Jumping Off Points (EP)

Jumping Off Points (EP)

Regular price
$5.00 USD
Sale price
$5.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Debut EP, 

Includes Instant Digital Download of the album in zipped MP3* format.


  1. Nerdbait
  2. Sleep 4 Squares
  3. Reset the Game
  4. Otaku Blues
  5. The Last Blast
  6. Tapersona

Arrangements: Eduardo "Lalo" Nunez and Need All Exchange
(Grumpy Sound Production)
Mixed by: Eduardo "Lalo" Nunez
El Cielo Recording Studio

Assistant Engineers:
Daniel Maytz
Gino Orona

Mastering: Mike Marsh


released October 31, 2015

Vocals: Joaquin Carcass
Drums: Mola Ram Jr.
Guitars: Bodhi Sapling
Bass: Muelaquin
Producer: Eduardo "Lalo" Nunez